Private by default
Selecting a photo does not upload it.

Selecting a photo does not upload it. Finished previews are kept in private history on your device and can be saved to Photos if you want them. Snaza does not use face recognition.
Photo try on
More in photo try on.
Snaza for iPhone
Your wardrobe, on iPhone.
Your clothes, saved looks and daily plans. Together in Snaza.

